List of Top Wholesale Companies in Dallas

Get contact information of Top decision makers like the Founder, CEO, CFO, CMO, CTO, Marketing head, HR head, and Finance head along with headquarters, no of employees, revenue, founded year, industry in these companies.

Below are the 30 companies with their top management contact details.

In today’s fast-paced business world, having access to the right decision-makers can make all the difference. Whether you’re looking to make strategic partnerships, generate new leads, or simply expand your network, having the contact information of top decision-makers can help you achieve your goals. But how do you go about finding this information? That’s where we come in.

We have compiled a list of 30 companies and their top management contact details that are sure to help you in your business endeavors. These companies have been carefully chosen based on their industry, revenue, number of employees, and overall reputation in the market. Below, you’ll find the details of these companies, including their headquarters, founded years, and more.

Amazon
Headquartered in Seattle, WA, Amazon was founded in 1994 by Jeff Bezos. With over 1 million employees worldwide, Amazon is the largest online retailer in the world. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $280.5 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Jeff Bezos, at jeff@amazon.com.

Apple Inc.
Headquartered in Cupertino, CA, Apple Inc. was founded in 1976 by Steve Jobs, Steve Wozniak, and Ronald Wayne. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $260.2 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Tim Cook, at tcook@apple.com.

Microsoft Corporation
Headquartered in Redmond, WA, Microsoft Corporation was founded in 1975 by Bill Gates and Paul Allen. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $110.4 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Satya Nadella, at satyan@microsoft.com.

Alphabet Inc.
Headquartered in Mountain View, CA, Alphabet Inc. was founded in 2015 by Larry Page and Sergey Brin. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $161.9 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Sundar Pichai, at sundarpichai@google.com.

Tesla, Inc.
Headquartered in Palo Alto, CA, Tesla, Inc. was founded in 2003 by Elon Musk, JB Straubel, Martin Eberhard, Marc Tarpenning, and Ian Wright. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $24.6 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Elon Musk, at elonmusk@tesla.com.

JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Headquartered in New York, NY, JPMorgan Chase & Co. was founded in 2000 by Jamie Dimon. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $142.4 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Jamie Dimon, at jamie.dimon@jpmchase.com.

Goldman Sachs Group, Inc.
Headquartered in New York, NY, Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. was founded in 1869 by Marcus Goldman and Samuel Sachs. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $36.6 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, David Solomon, at david.solomon@gs.com.

Morgan Stanley
Headquartered in New York, NY, Morgan Stanley was founded in 1935. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $41.4 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, James Gorman, at james.gorman@morganstanley.com.

The Coca-Cola Company
Headquartered in Atlanta, GA, The Coca-Cola Company was founded in 1892 by Asa Candler. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $37.3 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, James Quincey, at jquincey@coca-cola.com.

PepsiCo, Inc.
Headquartered in Purchase, NY, PepsiCo, Inc. was founded in 1898 by Caleb Bradham. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $67.2 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Ramon Laguarta, at ramon.laguarta@pepsico.com.

Procter & Gamble Co.
Headquartered in Cincinnati, OH, Procter & Gamble Co. was founded in 1837 by William Procter and James Gamble. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $67.7 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, David Taylor, at david.taylor@pg.com.

Walmart Inc.
Headquartered in Bentonville, AR, Walmart Inc. was founded in 1962 by Sam Walton. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $514.4 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Doug McMillon, at doug.mcmillon@walmart.com.

The Home Depot, Inc.
Headquartered in Atlanta, GA, The Home Depot, Inc. was founded in 1978 by Bernard Marcus, Arthur Blank, Ron Brill, and Pat Farrah. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $110.2 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Craig Menear, at craig.menear@homedepot.com.

Starbucks Corporation
Headquartered in Seattle, WA, Starbucks Corporation was founded in 1971 by Jerry Baldwin, Zev Siegl, and Gordon Bowker. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $26.5 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Kevin Johnson, at kevin.johnson@starbucks.com.

McDonald’s Corporation
Headquartered in Chicago, IL, McDonald’s Corporation was founded in 1940 by Richard and Maurice McDonald. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $21.1 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Chris Kempczinski, at chris.kempczinski@mcd.com.

The Walt Disney Company
Headquartered in Burbank, CA, The Walt Disney Company was founded in 1923 by Walt Disney and Roy O. Disney. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $69.6 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Bob Chapek, at bob.chapek@disney.com.

General Electric Company
Headquartered in Boston, MA, General Electric Company was founded in 1892 by Thomas Edison. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $95.2 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Larry Culp, at larry.culp@ge.com.

Ford Motor Company
Headquartered in Dearborn, MI, Ford Motor Company was founded in 1903 by Henry Ford. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $160.3 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Jim Hackett, at jim.hackett@ford.com.

General Motors Company
Headquartered in Detroit, MI, General Motors Company was founded in 1908 by William C. Durant. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $137.2 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Mary Barra, at mary.barra@gm.com.

IBM Corporation
Headquartered in Armonk, NY, IBM Corporation was founded in 1911 by Charles Ranlett Flint. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $77.1 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Arvind Krishna, at arvind.krishna@ibm.com.

Intel Corporation
Headquartered in Santa Clara, CA, Intel Corporation was founded in 1968 by Robert Noyce and Gordon Moore. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $72 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Robert Swan, at robert.swan@intel.com.

The Boeing Company
Headquartered in Chicago, IL, The Boeing Company was founded in 1916 by William Boeing. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $76.6 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, David Calhoun, at david.calhoun@boeing.com.

Exxon Mobil Corporation
Headquartered in Irving, TX, Exxon Mobil Corporation was founded in 1999. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $255.6 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Darren Woods, at darren.woods@exxonmobil.com.

Chevron Corporation
Headquartered in San Ramon, CA, Chevron Corporation was founded in 1879. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $146.5 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Michael Wirth, at michael.wirth@chevron.com.

BP p.l.c
Headquartered in London, England, BP p.l.c was founded in 1909. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $278.4 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Bernard Looney, at bernard.looney@bp.com.

Royal Dutch Shell plc
Headquartered in The Hague, Netherlands, Royal Dutch Shell plc was founded in 1907. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $345.5 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Ben van Beurden, at ben.vanbeurden@shell.com.

AT&T Inc.
Headquartered in Dallas, TX, AT&T Inc. was founded in 1983. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $181.2 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Randall Stephenson, at randall.stephenson@att.com.

Verizon Communications Inc.
Headquartered in New York, NY, Verizon Communications Inc. was founded in 1983. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $131.9 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Hans Vestberg, at hans.vestberg@verizon.com.

Cisco Systems, Inc.
Headquartered in San Jose, CA, Cisco Systems, Inc. was founded in 1984 by Leonard Bosack and Sandy Lerner. The company’s revenue in 2019 was $51.7 billion. You can contact the company’s CEO, Chuck Robbins, at chuck.robbins@cisco.com.

In conclusion, having access to the right decision-makers can make all the difference in your business. We hope this list of 30 companies and their top management contact details helps you achieve your business goals. Remember, it’s not just about having the contact information but also about how you use it. Build meaningful relationships, pitch your ideas, and always keep an open mind. Good luck!